Style 1 | Style 2 | Style 3

SCDMBA is proudly sponsored by:

The District is made up of 20 affiliated clubs consisting of Buderim, Caloundra, Coolum Beach, Cooroy, Headland, Kawana, Maleny, Mapleton, Club Maroochydore,  Mooloolaba, Mooloolah Valley, Nambour, Nambour Heights, Noosa Heads, Pacific Paradise, Palmwoods, Pelican Waters, Tewantin-Noosa, Woombye and Yandina with a total membership of 2815

The current Executive consists of:

President:   Geoff Osborne

Senior Vice President: George Lock  Mob: 0449 893 944

Junior Vice President: Ron Somerville Mob: 0451 455 648

Secretary: Derek Wotton  Mob: 0438 012 148

Treasurer: John Clarke Mob: 0402 803 825
A list of affiliated clubs and addresses etc is listed on this website.

The District conducts all the usual District competitions as well as a very successful Winter Bowls Carnival, which, in 2014 will conduct its 52nd Carnival.

The participants in this Carnival come from all of the Australian states as well as New Zealand. Overall approximately 1300 entries are expected. Prize money for 2014 is $14,600 and is reviewed annually.
With the amalgamation of the Caloundra City, Maroochy shires (known as the Sunshine Coast Regional Council) an in-depth review has been undertaken to upgrade the Carnival to meet the requirements of this amalgamation.
Currently the coastal Clubs of Buderim, Caloundra City, Mooloolaba run carnivals in conjunction with the District Winter Bowls Carnival with a total prize money of $83,000.

A list of affiliated clubs and addresses etc is listed on this website as well as other useful information including entry form for the various carnivals.

Cancellations and Refunds | Privacy |